d’ - Makemake | ltd. | 12” | 180g | 45rpm | 4-track vinyl + 10-track download

In stock
Product Details

d’ - Makemake [WOP005]

- A heavyweight black 12” vinyl containing 4 original tracks by d’.

- A download card for the 10-track Digital Deluxe version, featuring remixes by C.H.DISTRICT, Minna Murra, Hedejk and IdiotHead.
- Two pvc stickers
This package contains two tracks not available on streaming platforms.
Listen on streaming platforms: bit.ly/makestr | Watch on YouTube: bit.ly/makeytpl

* Please note that the download code arrives physically with your record. On request only you may receive a private SoundCloud link if you can’t wait.
Save this product for later